top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKate Parker

How discovering your Soul Plan helps you become more YOU!

Soul Plan is a system which uses the unique sound vibration of your birth name to bring to light all that makes you who you are. This is all your strengths and all your challenges as well as your soul's highest potential for this lifetime. A Soul Plan reading, in my experience, is almost spooky in it's accuracy and for me, it's helped me to understand why I find certain things in life so difficult and other things so easy. I feel that it's also helped me to accept the things about myself where I've often been my own worst critic!


As you'll see in the example below of the Soul Plan chart for my birth name, two triangles combine to become your Star of Creation. The focus of the downward triangle is worldly issues - so anything related to our physical existence. With this we have Worldly Challenges, Worldly Talents and Worldly Goals. The upward facing triangle focuses on our spiritual existence - with Spiritual Challenges, Spiritual Talents and Spiritual Goals. In many but not all cases this part of us becomes more prominent from age 30+ although it very much depends on the individual. The numbers next to each point of the Star are the numerical energies created using the Gematria system (channelled by Frank & Katharina Alper and modernised by Blue Marsden). Blue's Soul Plan book is a very useful resource for further reading.

Our Talents can help us deal with our Challenges and work towards our Goals. For me, my Worldly Challenge is an 11-2 energy which means that in my physical experience I am and have been affected by loss and that I can struggle with change. I struggle with a fear of failure and experience ups and downs in my moods. My Worldly Talent is that of a 9-9 energy relates to me being organised and a strong, stable presence for others. It's a peacemaker energy and having self-belief. This is a bit of contradiction with the fact that my Challenge energy experiences fear of failure when my Talent is self-belief, but this could be viewed as the more I believe in myself and my abilities, the less I feel the fear of failure. My Worldly Goal energy of 3-3 is improving further from having more self-belief into truly recognising my self-worth and sharing my knowledge and experiences with others. This is a big one for me because I am naturally an introvert and value my privacy, so hiding away comes naturally to me! Valuing myself more and being more confident in my ability to express myself is certainly a Worldly Goal that I am working towards.

Keeping with this hiding away theme, interestingly my Spiritual Challenge is a 7-7 energy which relates to being reclusive and avoiding participation with others! I clearly have some work to do..... However, my Spiritual Talent is a 4-4 which shows I am positive, generous and have the ability to share what matters to me with others in my own unique way. My Spiritual Goal of an 8-8 is to remain grounded and embodied rather than getting caught up in the thoughts in my head. I see this as being connected to the earth, to the sky and to live from both a heart and head space - in that way balancing both the male and female energies within.

My Soul Destiny of 6-6 is all about sharing my vision with the world in order to inspire others which I find fascinating as that's why I've created my website and why I offer the services and products that I do because it's all about helping others and making the world that bit better each time!


If you're interested to find out more about having a Soul Plan reading or Soul Plan in general, you're welcome to contact me. I offer a mini-reading and a full reading at https://www.subtle-balance.co.uk/soulplan




bottom of page